Please ensure you are logged in to access the Member Menu

 Facebook   |   Linkedin   |   Twitter   |   YouTube

David_HongDr. David Hong has been elected as the new Chair for CTPECC (Chinese Taipei committee for PECC).  Dr. Hong takes over from Dr. Jeffrey L S Koo, former CTPECC Chair. Dr. Hong is one of the founding members of PECC and has remained engaged in various PECC projects throughout the last thirty years. He is currently the President of Taiwan Institute of Economic Research (TIER).